Scientific Advisory Council

As an involvement, support and advisory body, a Scientific Advisory Council shall exist, the members of which, in particular its Chairman, shall be designated by the Chairman of the Board on proposal of the Board among persons of recognised prestige or scientific, administrative or management relevance. The Council is divided into twelve areas of knowledge:

1. Mathematics

2. Physics and Sciences of the Universe

3. Chemistry

4. Life Sciences

5. Environmental and Earth

6. Engineering and Technology

7. Medical and Health Sciences – Preclinic

8. Medical and Health Sciences – Clinic

9. Society Sciences

10. Knowledge and the Translations Sciences

11. Scientific Management and Industrial Transfer

12. Economic Sciences

Scientific Advisory Council out Spain

Scientific Advisory Council